The Cleveland-Bolivar County Chamber of Commerce encourages a strong local economy by creating the best environment for businesses to thrive, citizens to live and our cultural heritage to flourish.

The Chamber is a member of Delta Strong, a regional economic development group made up of 19 counties working together. Delta Strong is regional branding, marketing and business attraction program aimed exclusively toward attracting new manufacturing opportunities to the Mississippi Delta. Being backed by Delta Strong allows the Chamber to offer additional business incentives, profit increasing savings and support from ACT NCRC certified professionals.

Cleveland Bolivar County Chamber of Commerce
101 S Bayou Ave
Cleveland, MS 38732

Board of Directors
Brian Robinson Robinson Electric
Josh McPherson Eley McPherson Engineering
Will Sledge Bank Plus
Cheryl Comans Entergy
Betsy Aguzzi Baxter
Bennett Crow Cleveland State Bank
Will Hooker Bolivar County Administrator
Robert Maxwell Port of Rosedale
Jimmy Yeager Port of Rosedale
James Paul Robinson Bolivar County Economic Development District
Gary Gainspoletti City of Cleveland
Clint Johnson Cleveland Municipal Airport


Sean Wessel Quality Steel Chairman
Will Sledge Bank Plus Vice -Chairman
Chris Collins Roy Collins Construction Vice-Chairman
Mark Hargett Planters Bank Treasurer